Click on the subcommittee of your choice

Citywide: Sherman Jenkins, former Aurora Economic Development Director and Daniel Dolan, Sr., Agent, Dolan & Murphy Downtown:Rocky Pintozzi, Owner, Aurora Holiday Inn Express and Kim Granholm, Owner, Aurora Fastprint
Annette Johnson, Board Chair, East Aurora School District 131 and William Catching, Supervisor, Aurora Township

Lourdes (Lulu) Blacksmith, Ed.D. Director of Government and Community Engagement, Waubonsee Community College and William Wiet, Chief Development Officer, City of Aurora

Keith Gregory, Executive Director, Aurora Housing Authority and Peggy Hicks, President, PsueHicks Consulting
Tim Rater, President & CEO, Paramount Theater and Arlene Hawks, Executive Director, SciTech Museum
Deputy Chief Jackson, Aurora Police Department and John Kopp, Attorney, The Law Office of John R. Kopp, P.C.
Dr. Christine Sobek, President, Waubonsee Community College and

John Savage, Partner, Heartland Recycling-Aurora and Ted Mesiacos, 3rd Ward Alderman, City of Aurora